Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

My Nu Leng announce huge UK tour

The duo are headed across the UK in 2019. Find My Nu Leng tickets here.

Becca Frankland

Last updated: 27th Nov 2018

My Nu Leng will be bringing their bass-laced sound to some of the UK's finest clubbing spaces in 2019 for an extensive tour. 

Starting on Friday 2nd February at Manchester's Academy 2 and finishing at O2 Academy Bournemouth on Saturday 30th March, the My Nu Leng + M8s tour will see the duo bring some of their closest musical friends to party with them. 

Consistently attracting huge crowds, the Bristol-based duo will no doubt use the wealth of dates scheduled to explore their influences - touching on drum n bass, jungle, house and grime. 

Find My Nu Leng tickets on the links below. Sign up for pre-sale access. 

 

My Nu Leng Manchester tickets, Academy 2 - Friday 22nd February

My Nu Leng Liverpool tickets, Invisible Wind Factory - Saturday 23rd February

My Nu Leng Oxford tickets, O2 Academy Oxford - Friday 1st March

My Nu Leng Newcastle tickets, Digital -  Friday 8th March

My Nu Leng London tickets, E1 - Friday 15th March 

My Nu Leng Bristol tickets, TBA - Saturday 16th March 

My Nu Leng Brighton tickets, The Arch - Friday 22nd March

My Nu Leng Southampton tickets, Switch - Saturday 23rd March

My Nu Leng Edinburgh tickets, Leith Theatre - Friday 29th March

My Nu Leng Birmingham tickets, Lab11 - Saturday 30th March

My Nu Leng Bournemouth tickets, O2 Academy Bournemouth - Saturday 30th March