SELECT artists.* FROM artists WHERE 1=1 AND artists.artistID IN (123504694,123551749,975565,123460212) GROUP BY artists.artistID ORDER BY artists.name LIMIT 10 OFFSET 0

The Warehouse Project announces full 2019 season

The Warehouse Project announces full 2019 season

The new announcements include showcases from Underworld, Bicep, Patrick Topping and more. Find Warehouse Project tickets here.

Becca Frankland

Date published: 17th Jul 2019

 

The Warehouse Project have confirmed the full calendar of shows for the 2019 season at their new home, the 10,000 capacity Depot (Mayfield). 

The three month season commences September 20th running until January 1st. The newly announced events include WHP presents with MK, Gorgon City and Riva Starr on Friday 11th October, followed the next day by The Hacienda Must Be Built with Hacienda Classical, Soul II Soul and all the original residents. 

Drumcode returns on Saturday 19th October with Adam Beyer, Maceo Plex, Pan Pot and loads more label favourites. Other highlights include Four Tet presents with Skrillex, Peggy Gou and Daphni on Saturday 26th October, plus Annie Mac's Halloween special on Saturday 2nd November with Denis Sulta, Special Request and Paranoid London. 

Patrick Topping will unveil his Trick label concept in Manchester on Friday 8th November, with the likes of Luciano, KiNK, Eats Everything and Fjaak all on board. 

Ape & Metropolis returns at the end of November with Andy C, Goldie and Sub Focus, with Feel My Bicep arriving at Depot the following weekend, bringing the likes of Jeff Mills, 808 State and Floating Points. 

Underworld have been announced for a live show on Thursday 5th December, whilst Jamie Jones brings his Paradise party to the space the following day. Both the WHP NYE and WHP NYD shows are confirmed, but with line ups to follow later this year. 

Tickets are on sale from 9am on Friday 19th July.

Find full line ups for the new WHP19 shows announced:

 

The Martinez Brothers All Night Long tickets - Friday 4th October

WHP Presents tickets - Friday 11th October 

The Hacienda Must Be Built tickets - Saturday 12th October

Drumcode tickets - Saturday 19th October

WHP presents Camelphat tickets - Friday 25th October

Four Tet Presents tickets- Saturday 26th October

Annie Mac Presents Halloween Festival tickets - Saturday 2nd November

Patrick Topping presents Trick tickets - Friday 8th November

Homoelectric Present Homobloc tickets - Saturday 9th November

Ape & Metropolis tickets - Friday 22nd November

Anjuna Beats tickets - Friday 29th November

Feel My Bicep tickets - Saturday 30th November

Underworld - Live tickets - Thursday 5th December

Paradise tickets - Friday 6th December

Fatboy Slim tickets - Saturday 21st December

NYE at The Warehouse Project - Tuesday 31st December

NYD at The Warehouse Project - Wednesday 1st January

 

Find all upcoming WHP19 shows and line ups.  

Find WHP tickets

 

Upcoming Events At Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Here are the next 4 upcoming events At Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

WHP19 - WHP & Kaluki Present
Popular Event: 902+ going
Featured event
×

WHP19 - WHP & Kaluki Present

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Saturday 28th Sep

7:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 10:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

The Warehouse Project in Manchester presents WHP & Kaluki this September at the Depot.

Whp19 - ALL NIGHT LONG
Popular Event: 474+ going
Featured event
×

Whp19 - ALL NIGHT LONG

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Friday 4th Oct

9:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 11:00pm)

Minimum Age: 18

The Warehouse Project in Manchester presents All Night Long w/ The Martinez Brothers, Eats Everythin...

WHP19 - Metropolis & WAH
Popular Event: 1193+ going
Featured event
×

WHP19 - Metropolis & WAH

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Saturday 5th Oct

7:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 10:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

The Warehouse Project in Manchester presents Metropolis & Wah.

whp19 - WHP Presents
Popular Event: 269+ going
Featured event
×

whp19 - WHP Presents

Depot (Mayfield), Manchester

Friday 11th Oct

7:00pm til 4:00am (last entry 10:30pm)

Minimum Age: 18

The Warehouse Project in Manchester presents WHP Presents.