Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Luton Town Football Club Luton reviews by real event-goers

Reviews of Luton Town Football Club in Luton

Average rating:

Music
Venue
Prices
Atmosphere

Add venue review

Showing the latest reviews from all events held at Luton Town Football Club.

Review of Specs Comedy - March 2020

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

My friends and I enjoyed the evening. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was good.
Unfortunately the venue felt quite cold until the second half.
The acts were good however some of my friends had difficulty understanding the second act and we had a table behind us that insisted on talking most of the evening which was distracting.
Will definitely come again.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - March 2020

Always a great night

Review of Specs Comedy - December 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - November 2019

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

very enjoyable

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - November 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great night out

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - November 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - November 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - November 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great night. Good food and excellent service. Very reasonable prices and great comedy. What's not to love??

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - October 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - September 2019

Top venue good food and beer and best of all great comedians

Review of Specs Comedy - September 2019

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Very entertaining !! Defo recommend

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - September 2019

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - June 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great comedians ..great night ..

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - June 2019

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

I didn't go to this one due to ill health which was a shame as they are always great value for money and leave me with aching sides from laughing so much
I would highly recommend a visit

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - June 2019

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

We always have a good laugh at these gigs. The comedians are brilliant and get the crowd involved to make it feel more intimate and informal, which I find more enjoyable rather than a comedian just standing on stage telling jokes.

The staff at the venue are always friendly and helpful and make it a fun experience.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - May 2019

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

Good evening of entertainment, well worth the 8 ticket price

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - May 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great night with a few different and very good comedians. Good food and drink is available at a really reasonable price.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - May 2019

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Plenty of laughs as always. Helpful friendly staff

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - May 2019

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Friendly and helpful staff. Comedians good. Price very good.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Review of Specs Comedy - May 2019

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

View Luton Town Football Club Luton Town Football Club venue page