Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Latest Event Reviews

We're always keen to hear what you thought of club nights, gigs, etc... here are the latest reviews added by visitors to Skiddle! Why not add your own review and contribute to the community...

Evening of Mediumship on 24th Sep 2020

Marine Court Hotel, Bangor

Review of Evening of Mediumship

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Really works" I can’t believe I swear to god it’s works I start doing this 2 days ago.
I just got my husband back through the help of Dr Unity love spell Experts.
My name is Emily Sarah am from Tx,USA. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..Here his contact,
WhatsApp him: +2348055361568
Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com
His website:https://unityspells.blogspot.com

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Consciousness Arising Conference on 24th Sep 2020

North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool

Review of Consciousness Arising Conference

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Really works" I can’t believe I swear to god it’s works I start doing this 2 days ago.
I just got my husband back through the help of Dr Unity love spell Experts.
My name is Emily Sarah am from Tx,USA. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..Here his contact,
WhatsApp him: +2348055361568
Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com
His website:https://unityspells.blogspot.com

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 2.5

HOW DR. TONY BROUGHT MY EX LOVER BACK TO ME,
My names are Maris Sandra, am from USA, Washington. I have always promise to recommend you to the people out there who might also need your help, because finding your Email was a Godsend to me. Even better, Dr TONY you're truly a great and powerful spell caster. I was so down after being loveless for almost five years. I requested a reuniting love spell and amazingly, it worked for me without any cost or any side effect. Am happily living with the most lovely man alive and that is what i have being praying for. Thanking you Dr TONY would not be enough, considering what you have done for me, so I to share this testimony of your hand work to the whole world, to know about your good work for me. You can Contact this man for any relationship issues and he will also be of help to you too, Contact he via his Email: drtonylovespellcaster@gmail.com you can also call/whatsApp he on +2348154900380. https://drtonylovespellcaster.blogspot.com
Do Accept My Gratitude Sir.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Am short of words for the amazing profit you helped me earn in just a week with binary options strategy am so sorry I doubted at the beginning, I invested $200 and earn $2,500 in just one week, and kept on investing more, today I am financially successful, you can contact him via email: carlose78910@gmail.com
Via whatsapp: (+12166263236)
I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Am short of words for the amazing profit you helped me earn in just a week with binary options strategy am so sorry I doubted at the beginning, I invested $200 and earn $2,500 in just one week, and kept on investing more, today I am financially successful, you can contact him via email: carlose78910@gmail.com
Via whatsapp: (+12166263236)
I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: No

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

Am testifying of the miraculous work of a great traditional doctor called  Dr Maggie. I have been suffering from herpes since last 2 years with my Husband but today I am happy that am cure from it with the herbal medicine made by  Dr Maggie   the great healer, I was browsing the Internet searching for help when I came across a testimony shared by someone on how  Dr Maggi cure her from Herpes Disease. I quickly contacted him to get the cure and today i am now free from the Virus,drmaggieherbalhome82@gmail.com you can also call or whatsApp him  +14097946086 

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5


God bless Dr. BALBOSA for his marvelous work in my life, I was diagnosed of HERPES since 2016 and I was taking my medications, I wasn't satisfied bwcause the symptoms was still there and i needed to get the HERPES out of my system, I searched about some possible cure for HERPES and i saw a comment about Dr. BALBOSA ABOUT how he cured HERPES with his herbal medicine, I contacted him and he guided me. I asked for solutions, he started the remedy for my health, he sent me the medicine. I took the medicine as prescribed by him and 14 days later i was cured from HERPES you can reach him through his Email:balbosaherbalhome@gmail.com and whatsapp contact on:+2347048047728

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Evening of Mediumship on 6th Mar 2020

Marine Court Hotel, Bangor

Review of Evening of Mediumship

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Absolutely amazing

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Evening of Mediumship on 24th Sep 2020

Marine Court Hotel, Bangor

Review of Evening of Mediumship

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

absolutely fantastic

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

1st Class Festival on 29th Aug 2020

Penny Black Burnley, Burnley

Review of 1st Class Festival

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

It's been a while since
written to thank Dr. Maggi who helped me in my
lifetime. I was infected with HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS in 2016, I went to many
hospitals for the cure but there was no solution so I was thinking how can I
get a solution so that my body can be fine. One day my aunt rose
introduce me to Dr. Maggi having seen so many testimonials online
about his herbal medicine to cure HERPES and gave me his
email: drmaggieherbalhome82@gmail.com so I am sending you an email. He told me all the
things I need to do and also give myself instructions to follow, which
followed correctly. Before he knew what was happening after a week, the
HERPES that was in my body vanished. so if you are having
herpes or any type of illness listed below
*DIABETES
*CANCER
*RACE
*STERILITY
* CARDIOPATHY
* HIV
* COLD SORES
* GENITAL WARTS * LOUP VIRUSES
And you also want cure, you can also send him an email to: drmaggieherbalhome82@gmail.com or through his WhatsApp +14097946086

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 4

It's been a while since
written to thank Dr. Maggi who helped me in my
lifetime. I was infected with HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS in 2016, I went to many
hospitals for the cure but there was no solution so I was thinking how can I
get a solution so that my body can be fine. One day my aunt rose
introduce me to Dr. Maggi having seen so many testimonials online
about his herbal medicine to cure HERPES and gave me his
email: drmaggieherbalhome82@gmail.com so I am sending you an email. He told me all the
things I need to do and also give myself instructions to follow, which
followed correctly. Before he knew what was happening after a week, the
HERPES that was in my body vanished. so if you are having
herpes or any type of illness listed below
*DIABETES
*CANCER
*RACE
*STERILITY
* CARDIOPATHY
* HIV
* COLD SORES
* GENITAL WARTS * LOUP VIRUSES
And you also want cure, you can also send him an email to: drmaggieherbalhome82@gmail.com or through his WhatsApp +14097946086

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

All these post about HERBAL MEDICINE,are scam and fake
trying to collect money all in the name of HERPES cure and when you contact them they will be asking for your name, pictures, country, phone number,
occupation and when you have given them all the information, they will be
asking for money. my name is Anastasia Pablo ,from Tempe Arizona U.S.A,
a woman of 36 years I was once
suffering from herpes for good 3 years and i spent a
lot of money going from one herbal doctor to another but they all scam and
take my money away until i told my friend the problems am facing in life he
quickly introduce me to this powerful herbal man called
Dr.Daniel who cured me from Herpes with his herbal medication , after
Doctor Daniel has finished preparing the herbal medicine, he asked me to
send him my residential address, so that he will send the herbal medicine
to me via D.H.L so i did. 2days later, i received the herbal medicine and i
had to follow the instructions he gave to me on how i will apply it. After
using if for a week and few days and I noticed that all the symptoms, pain,
itch and blisters are gone. 2weeks
later i went to hospital for test and according to the test done by the
Medical doctor called Marly it stated that i was herpes negative.
So viewers be wise and beware of fake people and fake herbal
doctors, they are all over the internet trying to steal from poor people. I
will drop the email of this powerful herbal doctor just in case you
want to contact him for help,WHATSAPP HIM ON +12015283243
Dr daniel CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:-
1. HERPES
2. PENIS ENLARGEMENT
3. GONORRHEA
4. HIV/AIDS
5. LOW SPERM COUNT
6. MENOPAUSE DISEASE
7. EPILEPSY
8. ASEPSIS
9. CANCER
10. ANXIETY DEPRESSION
11. PREGNANCY PROBLEM
12. SHORT SIGHTEDNESS PROBLEM
13.YOU NEED YOUR WIFE OR HUSBAND BACRK
14. PTSD
15 ADHD.....

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Hello everyone i know there is someone somewhere reading this,My name is Dena Cruz from Leicester city,England,I want to share a great work of a spell caster called Priest Ade my husband and i had a fight which led to our divorce but when he left me a part of me left with him and i was to sad and cried all day and night i was searching something online when i saw people testifying about his great work and i just decided to give him a try i did everything he told me to do and he assured me that after 24 hours my husband will come back to me,the next morning to my greatest surprised a car stopped outside my house and it was my husband i'm so happy he can also help you email him at

ancientspiritspellcast@yahoo.com or ancientspirits pellcast@gmail.com  

Blog: https://priestade.blogspot.com
WhatsApp +2347059715465

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

FA Cup: Mossley AFC v Ramsbottom United on 22nd Sep 2020

Seel Park, Mossley

Review of FA Cup: Mossley AFC v Ramsbottom United

Great game of FA cup non league football.

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Mossley AFC v Ossett United on 19th Sep 2020

Seel Park, Mossley

Review of Mossley AFC v Ossett United

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Hazellous Lustre. Nuts in a Cluster on 18th Sep 2020

Fell Foot Woods, Ulverston

Review of Hazellous Lustre. Nuts in a Cluster

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Lovely!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Hello, My name is Kathery Micheal,i am from USA, I want to testify to the general public on how my relationship was restored back by the great power’s of Dr,Egodi After three months of loneliness, my ex-lover called me after my contact with Dr,Egodi that he want us to come back and start a good home again, now we are happily married with a kids. All thanks to Dr,Egodi for his spiritual help. You can contact him on his email if you have similar problem, or any solution you may need, job, divorce, promotion in you place of work, healing,money spell, etc.you can Contact him via email on:{dr.egodisolutiontemple01@gmail.com} OR you can also reach him via whatsapp number +12512004657.

1) Love Spells
2) Lost Love Spells
3) Divorce Spells
4) Marriage Spells
5) Binding Spell.
6) Breakup Spells
7) Lottery spell

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Boxout Sundays- Valentines Edition on 9th Feb 2020

Players Bar Club , Birmingham

Review of Boxout Sundays- Valentines Edition

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

I'm here to testify about the great work Dr Smith did for me. I have been suffering from (HERPES) disease for the past 5 years and had constant pain, especially in my knees. During the first year,I had faith in God that i would be healed someday.This disease started circulating all over my body and i have been taking treatment from my doctor, few weeks ago i came across a testimony of one lady on the internet testifying about a Man called Dr Smith on how he cured her from HIV Virus. And she also gave the email address of this man and advise anybody to contact Dr Smith for help for any kind of sickness that he would be of help, so I emailed him on ( Smithherbalcure@gmail.com ) telling him about my (HERPES Virus) he told me not to worry that i was going to be cured!! Well i never believed it,, well after all the procedures and remedy given to me by this man few weeks later i started experiencing changes all over me as Dr Smith assured me that i will be cured,after some time i went to my doctor to confirmed if i have be finally healed behold it was TRUE, So friends my advise is if you have such sickness or any other at all you can contact Dr Smith via email. { Smithherbalcure@gmail.com } or what sapp him on(+2348102652355 ) DR Smith CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:- HIV/AIDS HERPES CANCER ALS hpv eye problem etc.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Jeramiah Ferrari & Dr!ftwood on 19th Sep 2020

The Ferret, Preston

Review of Jeramiah Ferrari & Dr!ftwood

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Kasbar Wednesdays on 23rd Sep 2020

Kasbah, Coventry

Review of Kasbar Wednesdays

Overall rating: 3 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...